Below you will find a listing of local media contacts for Cox Communications.  For a listing of corporate contacts, please click here.
 


CALIFORNIA
Orange County/Palos Verdes/Santa Barbara/San Diego
Ceanne Guerra
Manager, Public Relations
(858) 836-7306
Ceanne.Guerra@cox.com

 

CENTRAL REGION (ARKANSAS, IOWA, IDAHO, KANSAS, NEBRASKA, OKLAHOMA)
 

ARKANSAS
Whitney Yoder
Manager, Public Affairs
(479) 717-3621
Whitney.Yoder@cox.com

 

KANSAS

Mandy Wilbert

Senior Manager, Public Affairs
(316) 260-7129
Mandy.Wilbert@cox.com


NEBRASKA
Omaha/Iowa/Idaho

Calli Hite

Senior Manager, Public Affairs
(402) 934-0831
Calli.Hite@cox.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Christine Martin

Director, Communications
(405) 286-1575
Christine.Martin@cox.com

 

NORTHEAST (CONNECTICUT, OHIO, RHODE ISLAND)

Eric Wagner
Director, Public Relations
(401) 615-1573
Eric.Wagner2@cox.com


SOUTHEAST (FLORIDA, GEORGIA, LOUISIANA)
 

FLORIDA/GEORGIA

Pensacola, Fort Walton Beach, Gainesville, Ocala, Macon, Warner Robins
Cam Johnson
Manager, Public Affairs
(850) 857-4571
Cam.Johnson@cox.com

 

LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge/Lafayette/New Orleans
Sharon Truxillo
Director, Public Relations
(225) 237-5141
Sharon.Truxillo@cox.com


SOUTHWEST REGION (ARIZONA, NEVADA)
 

ARIZONA

Andrea Katsenes
Director, Media Relations
(623) 328-3272
Andrea.Katsenes@cox.com

 

NEVADA

Susie Black-Manriquez
Manager, Communications
(702) 545-1004
Susie.Blackmanriquez@cox.com


VIRGINIA

Margaret-Hunter Wade
Director, Public Relations                                 (540) 777-7406    

Margaret-Hunter.Wade@cox.com

 

 

 

Find Out More About Cox

Featured Video

Watch the latest video about Cox News and Services.

View all Videos

Diversity

One of the key parts of our culture, our values and our business.

Diversity Initiatives


Sign Up For Email Alerts

Keep up with Cox! Subscribe to Cox Email Alerts to get all the latest news from Cox.

Sign Me Up!