Contacts

Corporate Media Contacts

Customer Contact Information:  
Customers trying to reach our Corporate Offices should call(888) 566-7751 or send an email message to: coxcorp.customerrelations@cox.com

 

GENERAL MEDIA AND INDUSTRY ANALYST INQUIRIES 
Todd Smith
Executive Director, Media Relations
(404) 269-3124
Todd.Smith@cox.com


Mallard Holliday
Vice President, Public Affairs
Mallard.Holliday@cox.com

 

 

COX BUSINESS
Victor Cooper
Senior Manager, Public Affairs
Victor.Cooper@cox.com
 

 

VIDEO SERVICES
Shana Keith
Director, Public Affairs
Shana.Keith@cox.com 
 

 
BROADBAND INTERNET AND HOME SECURITY/HOME AUTOMATION SERVICES
Stacie Schafer 
Senior Manager, Public Affairs
Stacie.Schafer@cox.com

 

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Matt Freeman
Director, Public Affairs
Matt.freeman@cox.com

 

Local Media Contacts

Below you will find a listing of local media contacts for Cox Communications. 
 


CALIFORNIA
Orange County/Palos Verdes/Santa Barbara/San Diego
Ceanne Guerra
Manager, Public Affairs
(858) 836-7306
Ceanne.Guerra@cox.com

 

CENTRAL REGION (ARKANSAS, IOWA, IDAHO, KANSAS, NEBRASKA, OKLAHOMA)
 

ARKANSAS
Whitney Yoder
Manager, Public Affairs
(479) 717-3621
Whitney.Yoder@cox.com

 

KANSAS

Mandy Wilbert

Senior Manager, Public Affairs
(316) 260-7129
Mandy.Wilbert@cox.com


NEBRASKA
Omaha/Iowa/Idaho

Rob Trebilcock

Senior Manager, Public Affairs
(402) 934-0831
Rob.Trebilcock@cox.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Christine Martin

Director, Communications
(405) 286-1575
Christine.Martin@cox.com

 

NORTHEAST (CONNECTICUT, OHIO, RHODE ISLAND)

Eric Wagner
Director, Public Affairs
(401) 615-1573
Eric.Wagner2@cox.com


SOUTHEAST (FLORIDA, GEORGIA, LOUISIANA)
 

FLORIDA/GEORGIA

Pensacola, Fort Walton Beach, Gainesville, Ocala, Macon, Warner Robins
Cam Johnson
Manager, Public Affairs
(850) 857-4571
Cam.Johnson@cox.com

 

LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge/Lafayette/New Orleans
Sharon Truxillo
Director, Public Affairs
(225) 237-5141
Sharon.Truxillo@cox.com


SOUTHWEST REGION (ARIZONA, NEVADA)
 

ARIZONA

Andrea Katsenes
Director, Media Relations
(623) 328-3272
Andrea.Katsenes@cox.com

 

NEVADA

Susie Black-Manriquez
Manager, Communications
(702) 545-1004
Susie.Blackmanriquez@cox.com


VIRGINIA

Margaret-Hunter Wade
Director, Public Affairs
(540) 777-7406
Margaret-Hunter.Wade@cox.com

 

Home page contact

For general media and industry analyst inquiries, please visit the media and corporate contacts page.