Corporate Media Contacts

Customer Contact Information:  
Customers trying to reach our Corporate Offices should call (888) 566-7751 or send an email message to: coxcorp.customerrelations@cox.com


Below you will find a listing of corporate media contacts for Cox Communications.  For a listing of local media contacts, please click here

 

GENERAL MEDIA INQUIRIES 
Todd Smith
Executive Director of Media Relations
(404) 269-3124
tsmith@cox.com


Mallard Holliday
Vice President of Public Relations
Mallard.Holliday@cox.com

 
COX BUSINESS and COX MEDIA
Shana Keith
Director of Public Relations
Shana.Keith@cox.com


INDUSTRY ANALYSTS
Todd Smith
Executive Director of Media Relations
404-269-3124
Tsmith@cox.com



VIDEO SERVICES
Elizabeth Rasberry
Senior Manager of Public Relations
Elizabeth.Rasberry@cox.com 
 

 
BROADBAND INTERNET AND HOME SECURITY/HOME AUTOMATION SERVICES
Stacie Schafer 
Senior Manager of Public Relations
Stacie.Schafer@cox.com

 

TELEPHONE SERVICES
Amy Quinn
Director of Public Relations
Amy.Quinn@cox.com  

 

Customers: Corporate Offices

(888) 566-7751 or send an email message to: coxcorp.customerrelations@cox.com

Find Out More About Cox

Featured Video

Watch the latest video about Cox News and Services.

View all Videos

Diversity

One of the key parts of our culture, our values and our business.

Diversity Initiatives