Local Media Contacts

 

Below you will find a listing of local media contacts for Cox Communications.  For a listing of corporate contacts, please click here.
 


CALIFORNIA
Orange County/Palos Verdes/Santa Barbara/San Diego
Ceanne Guerra
Manager, Media and Public Relations
(858) 836-7306
Ceanne.Guerra@cox.com

 

CENTRAL REGION (ARKANSAS, KANSAS, NEBRASKA, OKLAHOMA)
 

ARKANSAS
Whitney Yoder
Manager, Public Affairs
(479) 717-3621
whitney.yoder@cox.com

 

KANSAS

Mandy Wilbert

Communications Specialist
(316) 260-7129
mandy.wilbert@cox.com


NEBRASKA
Omaha/Iowa/Idaho

Beth Weiss

Senior Manager, PR
 (402) 934-0831
beth.weiss@cox.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Christine Martin

Director of Communications
(405) 286-1575
Christine.Martin@cox.com

Kristin Peck
Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
(405) 286-5288
Kristin.Peck@cox.com


NORTHEAST (CONNECTICUT, OHIO, RHODE ISLAND)

Eric Wagner
Director, Public Relations
(401) 615-1573
eric.wagner2@cox.com


SOUTHEAST (FLORIDA, GEORGIA, LOUISIANA)

Kristin Longley
Director, Public Affairs
(850) 857-4651
kristin.longley@cox.com

 

FLORIDA/GEORGIA

Pensacola, Fort Walton Beach, Gainesville, Ocala, Macon, Warner Robins
Cam Johnson
Manager, Public Affairs
(850) 857-4571
Cam.Johnson@cox.com

 

LOUISIANA

New Orleans
Steve Sawyer
Director, Public Affairs
(504) 304-8110
Steve.Sawyer@cox.com

Baton Rouge
Sharon Bethea
Manager, Public Affairs
(225) 237-5141
Sharon.Bethea@cox.com

Lafayette
Patricia Thompson
Manager, Public Affairs
(337) 456-4343
Patricia.Thompson@cox.com

 


SOUTHWEST REGION (ARIZONA, NEVADA)
 

ARIZONA
Andrea Katsenes
Director, Media Relations
(623) 328-3272
Andrea.Katsenes@cox.com

 

NEVADA
Las Vegas
Stephanie Stallworth
Director, Public Affairs
(702) 545-1003
Stephanie.Stallworth@cox.com

Juergen Barbusca
Manager, Communications
(702) 545-1004
Juergen.Barbusca@cox.com


VIRGINIA
Emma A. Inman
Director, Public Affairs
(757) 222-8432
Emma.Inman@cox.com

Kathyrn Falk
Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
(703) 480-5248
Kathryn.Falk@cox.com

 

Find Out More About Cox

Featured Video

Watch the latest video about Cox News and Services.

View all Videos

Diversity

One of the key parts of our culture, our values and our business.

Diversity Initiatives


Sign Up For Email Alerts

Keep up with Cox! Subscribe to Cox Email Alerts to get all the latest news from Cox.

Sign Me Up!